Home » What areas do you service?

What areas do you service?

Sebastian and Crawford Counties in West-Central Arkansas. Cities include Fort Smith, Barling, Lavaca, Greenwood, Booneville, Hackett, Mansfield, Van Buren, Alma and Mulberry. In special circumstances we may also be able to travel to Washington, Logan and Scott counties for Fayetteville, Ozark, Paris and Waldron residents.

We are not licensed to do nuisance control work in Oklahoma.